If you want one number: the median Arknights account on our shelf sells for
$37.94. The range right now runs from
$4.53 to
$1,599.71 across
143 listings, with the middle half
between $17.46 and
$77.86.
That median describes the populous end of the shelf: rerolls, fresh accounts
that pulled a chosen six-star and still hold the launch stock of Orundum and
Originite Prime. The other end is end-game accounts — rosters built over
years — and the two are different products at different prices. What follows
is what tracks the price inside each.
| what is in the title | tracks price | listings measured |
|---|
| Six-star operators | 0,945 | 32 |
| Limited operators | 0,695 | 14 |
| Account level | 0,868 | 19 |
| Originite Prime | 0,359 | 85 |
| Orundum | 0,177 | 78 |
Read the bottom two lines first, because they are the surprise. Orundum and
Originite Prime — the pull currency, stated on more than half the shelf —
barely track the price. The reason is that every reroll carries roughly the
same launch stock: a new account earns it in the first chapters, so the stock
does not separate one reroll from another. What separates them is which
six-star was pulled, and whether it is limited.
The top lines are the other product. The six-star count, the limited count
and the level are stated on the end-game accounts, and there they track the
price very tightly:
| six-star operators | listings | median |
|---|
| under 3 | 10 | $11.65 |
| 3 – 9 | 2 | $62.56 |
| 10 – 49 | 1 | $26.25 |
| 50 or more | 19 | $379.46 |
| not stated | 111 | $37.94 |
The bottom band is rerolls that state their count — one or two six-stars —
and the top band is the end-game accounts, an order of magnitude above. The
middle is nearly empty: on this shelf an account is either a start or a
finished roster, and the listings that state no count at all are the rerolls
that name their operator instead of counting.
A reroll with a limited operator — one that can only be pulled during its
event and is not in the standard pool afterwards — is a different product
from a reroll with a standard six-star, and a reroll with two six-stars where
most have one is another step up. The titles name the operator; the price
follows the name. The stock behind it is the entry ticket, not the price, and
the unused newbie banner — twenty pulls the buyer still gets to make — is
worth more attention than the Orundum figure.
| limited operators | listings | median |
|---|
| 10 – 19 | 8 | $366.81 |
| 20 or more | 6 | $600.80 |
| not stated | 129 | $37.84 |
Limited operators are the record of events an account lived through, and
they cannot be pulled now. Between two rosters of the same size, the one with
more of them is the older, deeper account, and the shelf prices it that way.
Outfits, medals and paid interface themes are the biography beside it — they
add between equal rosters, and not before. The rows here are few; read them
as a direction and read the screenshots for the names.
Level tells you which product you are looking at — a reroll sits in the
first chapters, an end-game account in the hundreds — and inside each product
it barely moves the price. It correlates with price on this shelf because it
separates the two products, not because a higher-level reroll is worth more.
Filter by it; do not pay for it.
The server. Nearly the whole shelf is Global; Japan, China and Korea are
separate games with a handful of lots each, and there is no transfer. And the
login: an Arknights account is held by whoever controls the Yostar account it
is bound to, and a reroll often comes as a bare login and a bind code. Bind
it to your own email and remove the seller's before you confirm the order.
On a reroll, lead with the operator — the name, and «limited» if it is — then
the six-star count and the stock. On an end-game account, lead with the
roster: six-stars, limited operators, level, outfits, with screenshots. Name
the server, and say what the buyer receives.
All Arknights accounts carry the live median above; when
you are ready, sell your Arknights account: escrow holds
the payment until the buyer confirms the account opens and the roster
matches.
Every figure on this page is read from our live catalogue when the page
loads, not written into the text — the shelf moves, and so do the numbers.
Correlations are Spearman coefficients, computed on ranks rather than raw
prices. Six-star counts, limited counts, level and the pull stock are read
from the sellers' own titles and are present on part of the shelf, which is
why every table prints its own listing count and keeps a row for the
listings that state nothing. The star glyph does not survive the supplier's
feed, so a six-star count is read only where a word or a bullet keeps it
apart from the digit.